Contact us

CONTACT US

SMART BUILDING EXPO is powered by Pentastudio and Fiera Milano.

Pentastudio

Sales office and Fair Secretariat
Tel. +39 0444 543133 Fax +39 0444 543466 info@smartbuildingexpo.it

Fiera Milano

Sales office, fair secretariat, and press office
Tel. +39 02 4997 6214

Project Manager

Luca Baldin (Pentastudio) lbaldin@pentastudio.it

Exhibition Director

Paolo Pizzocaro (Fiera Milano) paolo.pizzocaro@fieramilano.it

Sales coordinator

Ilaria Pivato (Pentastudio) ipivato@pentastudio.it

Project coordinator

Mara Borsani (Fiera Milano) mara.borsani@fieramilano.it

Sales office

Mercato interno
Ilaria Pivato (Pentastudio) ipivato@pentastudio.it
Angela Picco (Pentastudio) apicco@pentastudio.it
Claudia Di Transo (Pentastudio) cditranso@pentastudio.it
Mercato estero
Emiliana Cappellini (Fiera Milano) emiliana.cappellini@fieramilano.it

Press office

Rosy Mazzanti (Fiera Milano) rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it
Mariagrazia Scoppio (Fiera Milano) mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it