Contact us

Smart Building Expo is powered by Pentastudio and Fiera Milano.

Pentastudio Sales office and Fair Secretariat

Tel. +39 0444 543133 Fax +39 0444 543466 info@smartbuildingexpo.it

Fiera Milano Sales office, fair secretariat, and press office

Tel. +39 02 4997.6897 Fax +39 02 4997.6252

Project manager

Luca Baldin (Pentastudio)
lbaldin@pentastudio.it

Exhibition manager

Giuseppe Garri (Fiera Milano) Giuseppe.garri@fieramilano.it

Project coordinator

Gilda Ametrano (Fiera Milano) gilda.ametrano@fieramilano.it

Sales coordinator

Ilaria Pivato (Pentastudio)
ipivato@pentastudio.it

Sales office

Mercato interno
Angela Picco (Pentastudio)
apicco@pentastudio.it
Claudia Di Transo (Pentastudio) cditranso@pentastudio.it
Mercato estero
Emiliana Cappellini (Fiera Milano) emiliana.cappellini@fieramilano.it

Digital communications

Andrea Cocco (Pentastudio)
acocco@pentastudio.it
Filippo Poletti (Fiera Milano) filippo.poletti@fieramilano.it

Press office

Rosy Mazzanti (Fiera Milano) rosy.mazzanti@fieramilano.it
Mariagrazia Scoppio (Fiera Milano) mariagrazia.scoppio@fieramilano.it

Customer care

Giorgia Giussani (Fiera Milano) giorgia.giussani@fieramilano.it
Silvana Sabbadin (Fiera Milano) silvana.sabbadin@fieramilano.it
Emanuela Senafarre (Fiera Milano) emanuela.senafarre@fieramilano.it